Tape - Les Robots - Project World Control

€ 12,99
Artikelnummer: 8946004402605


Stage 1

A1 A Message From Les Robots

A2 Scratch Of The Astro Cat

A3 Kill Ro-Man! Kill!

A4 Ode To Robin De Robot

A5 Fear The Mechanical Brain

A6 The Sound Of Saturn

Stage 2

B1 Floating Tears In The Vast Vacuum Of Space

B2 The March Of Les Robots

B3 Half Beast, Half Human

B3 The Arie Rommers Slop

B5 Theme From I.(nterplanetary) S.(pace) P.(atrol)

B6 8-Bit Nightmare


Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN 8946004402605

Oranje kleurige cassette.