Tape - Madlife - Swans And Foxes

€ 12,99
Artikelnummer: 8946004402612


A1. Wings On Heels

A2. Open The Door

A3. Don't Forget Me

A4. Femme Fatale

A5. Stumble

A6. Tiny Song 2

B1. A Thousand French Songs

B2. Don't Look The Other Way

B3. Chemical Pink

B4. Creepy Waltz

B5. Je Ne Comprends Pas (L'Amour)

B6. Young Bird


Label: Music On Cassette

EAN 8946004402612