• CD & Vinyl
  • Lokale Platenzaak in Eindhoven!
  • Levering uit voorraad!
  • Verzending vanaf € 50,- GRATIS (binnen Nederland, België vanaf € 80,-)
Home » CD Aretha Franklin - Aretha (4-CD Mediabook)
4-CD Mediabook

CD Aretha Franklin - Aretha (4-CD Mediabook)

€ 59,99 € 39,99
CD Aretha Franklin - Aretha (4-CD Mediabook)
4-CD Mediabook

Limited Edition 4-CD Mediabook



CD 1:

1. Never Grow Old

2. You Grow Closer

3. Today I Sing the Blues

4. Won' T Be Long

5. Are You Sure

6. Operation Heartbreak

7. Skylark

8. Runnin' Out of Fools

9. One Step Ahead

10. (No, No) I' M Losing You

11. Cry Like a Baby

12. A Little Bit of Soul

13. My Kind of Town (Detroit is) (Demo)*

14. Try a Little Tenderness (Demo)*

15. I Never Loved a Man (the Way I Love You)

16. Do Right Woman (Do Right Man)

17. Respect

18. A Change is Gonna Come

19. Chain of Fools (Alternate Version)

20. (I Can' T Get No) Satisfaction (Uk Single Version)

21. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone

22. Ain' T No Way

23. My Song

24. You Send Me

25. The House That Jack Built

26. Tracks of My Tears

CD 2:

1. Baby I Love You (Live)

2. Son of a Preacher Man

3. Call Me (Alternate Version)*

4. Let It Be

5. Young, Gifted and Black (Alternate Longer Take)*

6. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Long Version)

7. It' S Not Unusual/See Saw (With Tom Jones)* (Originally Broa

8. You're All I Need To Get By (Work Tape)*

9. Brand New Me (Work Tape)*

10. Spanish Harlem (Alternate Mix)*

11. Rock Steady (Alternate Mix/Take)

12. Day Dreaming

13. Share Your Love With Me (Live)

14. Don' T Play That Song (Live)

15. Dr. Feelgood (Live)

16. Spirit In the Dark (Reprise With Ray Charles) (Live)

17. How I Got Over (Single Edit) (Live)

18. Master of Eyes (the Deepness of Your Eyes)

CD 3:

1. Somewhere (Alternate Version)*

2. Angel (Work Tape)*

3. The Boy From Bombay *

4. Til It's Over (Demo)*

5. Oh Baby (A.K.A. There's Something Magic About You) (Demo)*

6. Until You Come Back To Me (Work Tape)*

7. I' M In Love (Alternate Vocal)

8. Without Love

9. Mr. D.J. (5 For the D.J.)

10. You

11. Something He Can Feel

12. Look Into Your Heart

13. Break It To Me Gently

14. When I Think About You

15. Almighty Fire (Woman of the Future)

16. Ladies Only (Short Version)

17. You Light Up My Life *

18. Ooo Baby Baby (With Smokey Robinson)* (Originally Broadcast

19. Amazing Grace (Originally Broadcast On Royal Variety Perform

CD 4:

1. Think

2. I Say a Little Prayer (With Dionne Warwick)*

3. United Together

4. Jump To It

5. The Wind

6. Freeway of Love

7. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Eurythmics & Aretha Fra

8. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) (Aretha Franklin and George

9. Oh Happy Day (With Mavis Staples (Live At New Bethel Baptist

10. A Rose is Still a Rose

11. Someday We'll All Be Free

12. The Makings of You

13. Nessun Dorma (Live)

14. At Last (With Lou Rawls* (Originally Broadcast On American S

15. You' Ve Got a Friend (Ronald Isley Featuring Aretha Franklin

16. Rolling In the Deep (the Aretha Version)

17. My Country 'Tis of Thee

18. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman (Live)


EAN 0603497846238

Label: Rhino / Warner Music