The Dirty Denims - Ready Steady Go! (vinyl LP)

€ 17,99


A1 Ready Steady Go!
A2 Last Call For Alcohol
A3 Too Much Information
A4 Thunder From Down Under
A5 Turn Off The Radio
A6 Messin' Around
B1 Roll The Dice
B2 Creatures Of The Night
B3 Band Not A Brand
B4 Beautiful (My Darling)
B5 Last Call For Alcohol (Hangover Version)


Label: Ghost Highway Recordings