• CD & Vinyl
  • Lokale Platenzaak in Eindhoven!
  • Levering uit voorraad!
  • Verzending vanaf € 50,- GRATIS (binnen Nederland, België vanaf € 80,-)
Home » Willie Nelson - Summertime (vinyl LP)

Willie Nelson - Summertime (vinyl LP)

€ 22,99 € 14,99
Willie Nelson - Summertime (vinyl LP)

Limited Edition 1000 stuks op transparant rood vinyl


Willie Nelson sings George Gerschwin. "Ira and George Gershwin were just fantastic writers. They wrote some of the greatest songs ever. The Gershwin songs have been here for many, many years. When I was just a small guy, I remember hearing all these great Gershwin songs and they'll be around forever because great music like that just does not go away.", aldus Willie Nelson.



1. But Not For Me

2. Somebody Loves Me

3. Someone To Watch Over Me

4. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (Featuring Cyndi Lauper)

5. It Ain't Necessarily So

6. I Got Rhythm

7. Love is Here To Stay

8. They All Laughed

9. Embraceable You (Featuring Sheryl Crow)

10. They Can't Take That Away From Me

11. Summertime


EAN 8719262016071

Label: Music On Vinyl