V/A - You Can't Sit Down: Cameo Parkway Dance Crazes (1958-1964) (vinyl 2LP) (BF21)

€ 34,99 € 17,99
Artikelnummer: 0018771877912

Limited RSD Black Friday 2021 Edition



A1 Chubby Checker– The Twist 2:36
A2 The Orlons– The Wah-Watusi 2:31
A3 The Dovells– Bristol Stomp 2:20
A4 Dee Dee Sharp– Mashed Potato Time 2:33
A5 The Dovells– You Can't Sit Down 2:20
B1 Bobby Rydell– The Third House (In From The Right) 2:19
B2 Dee Dee Sharp– Do The Bird 2:15
B3 Chubby Checker / Dee Dee Sharp– Slow Twistin' 2:33
B4 The Orlons– Shimmy Shimmy 2:21
B5 Candy And The Kisses– The 81 2:37
B6 The Marlins (2)– (Everybody Do) The Swim Pt. 1 2:18
C1 Don Covay– The Popeye Waddle 2:30
C2 The Dovells– Do The New Continental 2:39
C3 The Dardenelles Featuring "Little Bo"*– Baby, Do The Froog 2:26
C4 The Applejacks (2)– Rocka-Conga 2:21
C5 Chubby Checker– The Hucklebuck 2:32
D1 Tony Young And The Hippies– The Mash 2:16
D2 The Applejacks (2)– Mexican Hat Rock 2:09
D3 Bobby Rydell– The Cha-Cha-Cha 2:33
D4 The Turbans– When You Dance 2:33
D5 The Taffys– Everybody South Street 2:16
D6 Chubby Checker– Twistin' U.S.A. 2:31


EAN 0018771877912