The Beatles - The Red Album Years 1962-1966 (2 x 10" vinyl LP)

€ 36,99 € 26,99
Artikelnummer: 5060420345643

The Beatles On Air, In The Studio & On Stage

Gelimiteerde oplage van 2000 stuks op Red Splatter Vinyl (3rd Edition!)!



A1 Love Me Do
A2 I Saw Her Standing There
A3 Can't Buy Me Love
A4 From Me To You
A5 She Loves You
A6 All My Loving
A7 Please Please Me
B1 Twist And Shout
B2 Things We Said Today
B3 You Can't Do That
B4 This Boy
B5 Long Tall Sally
C1 A Hard Days Night
C2 I Feel Fine
C3 Ticket To Ride
C4 Yesterday
C5 Help!
D1 She's A Woman
D2 Day Tripper
D3 Nowhere Man
D4 Paperback Writer
D5 I'm Down


EAN 5060420345643

Label: Coda Records