V/A - The Craig Charles Trunk Of Funk Volume 1 (vinyl 2LP)

€ 29,99
Artikelnummer: 4062548015874


A1 Soul Messin' Allstars Ft. Sam Teskey– Soul A Go Go
A2 Amp Fiddler Ft. Dames Brown– Superfly (Sam Redmores' Exclusive 'Trunk Of Funk' Edit)
A3 Roy Ayers– Boogie Down
A4 Laneous– Hold My Hand
A5 Miriam Makeba– Pata Pata
B1 Oneness Of Juju– African Rhythms (Exclusive ‘Trunk Of Funk’ Edit)
B2 P.P. Arnold– Medicated Goo
B3 The Fantastics! Ft. Sulene Fleming– Take A Shot
B4 Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Ft. Xantoné Blacq– Give Me The Night
B5 The Republic Of Persevere With Mike Keat & The Bevvy Sisters– Out Of The Ordinary
C1 Patrice Rushen– Forget Me Nots
C2 The James Taylor Quartet Ft. Natalie Williams & Noel McKoy– People Get Ready
C3 Monophonics– Hangin' On
C4 Nick Waterhouse – The Old Place
C5 Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions– Victory!
D1 Magnus Carlson– Beggin'
D2 Alex Opal Ft. Jam Jam– Telling You Lies
D3 Badge And Talkalot Ft. Ian Whitelaw– Help Me
D4 Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs– The Only Difference
D5 Honeyfeet– Clap Hands


EAN 4062548015874

Label: Soul Bank Music