Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human: Survival Horror (vinyl LP)

€ 27,99
Artikelnummer: 0194398046112


A1 Dear Diary,
A2 Parasite Eve
A3 Teardrops
A4 Obey (met Yungblud)
B5 Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
B6 Kingslayer (met Babymetal)
B7 1x1 (met Nova Twins)
B8 Ludens
B9 One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (met Amy Lee)


EAN 0194398046112

Label: RCA / Sony Music