Methods Of Mayhem - Methods Of Mayhem (vinyl LP)

€ 24,99
Artikelnummer: 0600753949313


1. Who the Hell Cares (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Hypocritical
3. Anger Management
4. Get Naked (Feat. Fred Durst, George Clinton, Lil' Kim, Mix M
5. New Skin (Feat. Kid Rock)
6. Proposition Fuck You (Filthee Immigrants)
7. Crash
8. Metamorphosis
9. Narcotic (Feat. Scott Kirkland, the Crystal Method)
10. Mr Onsomeothers (Feat. U-God From Wu-Tang Clan)
11. Spun (Feat. Scott Kirkland)


EAN 0600753949313

Label: Music On Vinyl