Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (vinyl LP)

€ 22,99
Artikelnummer: 0888751463011


A1 Like A Rolling Stone
A2 Tombstone Blues
A3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
A4 From a Buick 6
A5 Ballad Of A Thin Man
B1 Queen Jane Approximately
B2 Highway 61 Revisited
B3 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
B4 Desolation Row


EAN 0888751463011

Label: Columbia / Sony Music