Kate Bush - Lionheart (vinyl LP)

€ 29,99
Artikelnummer: 0190295593896


A1 Symphony In Blue
A2 In Search Of Peter Pan
A3 Wow
A4 Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
A5 Oh England My Lionheart
B1 Fullhouse
B2 In The Warm Room
B3 Kashka From Baghdad
B4 Coffee Homeground
B5 Hammer Horror


EAN 0190295593896

Label: Warner Music