Bright Eyes - A Collection Of Songs Written & Recorded 1995-97 (vinyl 2LP)

€ 34,99
Artikelnummer: 0656605158112


A1 The Invisible Gardener
A2 Patient Hope In New Snow
A3 Saturday As Usual
A4 Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
A5 Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor
B1 The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
B2 Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
B3 Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
B4 How Many Lights Do You See?
B5 I Watched You Taking Off
C1 A Celebration Upon Completion
C2 Emily, Sing Something Sweet
C3 All Of The Truth
C4 One Straw (Please)
C5 Lila
D1 A Few Minutes On Friday
D2 Supriya
D3 Solid Jackson
D4 Feb. 15th
D5 The 'Feel Good' Revolution


EAN 0656605158112

Label: Dead Oceans