Bright Eyes - Fevers And Mirrors (vinyl 2LP)

€ 34,99
Artikelnummer: 0656605158419


A1 A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever, And A Necklace 6:28
A2 A Scale, A Mirror, And These Indifferent Clocks 2:44
A3 The Calendar Hung Itself 3:55
B1 Something Vague 3:33
B2 The Movement Of A Hand 4:02
B3 Arienette 3:45
C1 When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass 2:40
C2 Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh 4:43
C3 The Center Of The World 4:43
D1 Sunrise, Sunset 4:32
D2 An Attempt To Tip The Scales 8:29
D3 A Song To Pass The Time 5:30


EAN 0656605158419

Label: Dead Oceans