Marvin Gaye - Greatest Hits Live In '76 (vinyl LP)

€ 32,99
Artikelnummer: 0602448227959

Opgenomen tijdens het concert in de Jaap Eden Hal in Amsterdam in 1976. Na een DVD-release in 2007 komt dit concert nu voor het eerst uit op CD en LP.



1. All the Way Round
2. Since I Had You
3. Come Get To This
4. Let's Get It On
5. Ain't That Perculiar
6. You're a Wonderful One
7. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
8. Pride & Joy
9. Little Darling (I Need You)
10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
11. Hitch Hike
12. You
13. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
14. How Sweet It is (To Be Loved By You)
15. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
16. What's Going On
17. Save the Children
18. You're All I Need To Get By
19. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
20. Heaven Must Have Sent You
21. It Takes Two
22. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
23. Distant Lover


EAN 0602448227959

Label: Eagle Rock / Universal