Joanne Shaw Taylor - Nobody's Fool (vinyl LP)

€ 32,99
Artikelnummer: 0711574939213


A1 Nobody's Fool 3:36
A2 Bad Blood 3:49
A3 Won't Be Fooled Again (ft. Joe Bonamassa) 4:54
A4 Just No Getting Over You (Dream Cruise) 4:40
A5 Fade Away (ft. Tina Guo) 4:52
B1 Then There's You 3:23
B2 Runaway 3:49
B3 Missionary Man (ft. Dave Stewart) 3:08
B4 Figure It Out (ft. Carmen Vandenberg) 3:48
B5 The Leaving Kind 4:03
B6 New Love 4:03


EAN 0711574939213

Label: Keeping The Blues Alive