V/A - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs Of John Prine Vol. 2 (vinyl LP)

€ 29,99
Artikelnummer: 0793888002715


A1 Brandi Carlile– I Remember Everything
A2 Amanda Shires– Saddle In The Rain
A3 Margo Price– Sweet Revenge
A4 Valerie June– Summer's End
A5 Jason Isbell– Souvenirs
A6 Iris DeMent– One Red Rose
B1 Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats*– Pretty Good
B2 Tyler Childers– Yes I Guess They Oughta Name A Drink After You
B3 Bonnie Raitt– Angel From Montgomery
B4 John Paul White– Sam Stone
B5 Emmylou Harris– Hello In There
B6 Sturgill Simpson– Paradise


EAN 0793888002715

Label: Oh Boy