Whatnauts - Whatnauts On The Rocks (vinyl LP)

€ 34,99
Artikelnummer: 3700604740896


A1 You Forget Too Easy 3:23
A2 Heads Up 3:39
A3 Hurry Up And Wait 4:05
A4 I'm So Glad I Found You 3:15
A5 Only People Can Save The World 4:36
B1 Blues Fly Away 2:44
B2 Why Can't People, Be Colors Too? 4:52
B3 Ooh Baby Baby 3:11
B4 Help Is On The Way (bonus track) 7:13


EAN 3700604740896

Label: Modulor / Playoff Records / Stang Records