Home Boy And The C.O.L. - Home Boy & The C.O.L. (vinyl LP) [RSD22]

€ 39,99
Artikelnummer: 0735202315422

Record Store Day 2022 Exclusive



A1 I'll Make It On My Own 4:22
A2 Money's Funny Change Is Strange 4:45
A3 You And Me 2:50
A4 Are You Lonely Tonight 3:07
A5 Home Boys Revenge 4:28
B1 Funk Yourself To Death 5:48
B2 Can't Get Enough 3:48
B3 Time To Change 4:30
B4 You Bring Out The Love 2:30
B5 Love Was The Cost 4:27


EAN 0735202315422

Label: Tidal Waves