Sem Jansen - Uncle Sem (vinyl LP)

€ 27,99
Artikelnummer: 8714691159252


A1 Freak
A2 Better Days Will Come
A3 I've Done My Thinking
A4 Take Me Now
A5 If Only I
A6 Goodbye
B7 Grandma
B8 Morning Sun
B9 Uncle Sem
B10 21
B11 Part Of Me
B12 With Raising Comes Hurting


EAN 8714691159252

Label: Sem Jansen / CTC