Sonny Stitt - Boppin' In Baltimore: Live At The Left Bank (vinyl 2LP) [RSD23]

RSD 23
€ 49,99
Artikelnummer: 8435395503638

Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive



A1 Baltimore Blues 19:30
B1 Star Eyes 8:32
B2 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?) 5:42
B3 They Can't Take That Away From Me 9:25
C1 A Different Blues 14:30
C2 Stella By Starlight 12:33
D1 Deuces Wild 9:57
D2 The Theme 4:36


EAN 8435395503638

Label: Jazz Detective