Spectrum & Silver Apples - A Lake Of Teardrops (vinyl LP) [RSD23]

RSD 23
€ 39,99
Artikelnummer: 5023693108414

Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive

Limited Edition Silver Coloured Vinyl



A1 Streams Of Sorrow
A2 Sixth Sense
A3 The Edge
A4 Second Sight
A5 Whirlwind
A6 (I Don't Care If You) Never Come Back
B1 I Don't Care What People Say
B2 Walkin'
B3 Again
B4 The Owl


EAN 5023693108414

Label: Space Age Recordings