David Bowie - The Next Day Extra EP (vinyl LP) [RSD BF22]

€ 27,99
Artikelnummer: 0194399781012

Record Store Day Black Friday 2022 Exclusive



1. Atomica
2. Love is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy For the
3. The Informer
4. I'd Rather Be High (Venetian Mix)
5. Like a Rocket Man
6. Born In a Ufo
7. God Bless the Girl


EAN 0194399781012

Label: Columbia / Sony Music