Eddie Vedder - Earthling (vinyl LP)

€ 49,99 € 26,99
Artikelnummer: 0602445254286


A1 Invincible
A2 Power Of Right
A3 Long Way
A4 Brother The Cloud
A5 Fallout Today
A6 The Dark
B1 The Haves
B2 Good And Evil
B3 Rose Of Jericho
B4 Try
B5 Picture
B6 Mrs. Mills
B7 On My Way


EAN 0602445254286

Label: Universal Music