V/A - 200% Dynamite (vinyl 2LP) [RSD23]

RSD 23
€ 39,99
Artikelnummer: 5026328805177

Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive

Red & Blue Coloured Vinyl



Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 –Augustus Pablo Rockers Rock 2:44
A2 –K.C. White No, No, No 3:32
A3 –Tenor Saw Ring The Alarm 3:12
A4 –Johnny Organ Bewitched
B1 –Pinchers Agony
B2 –The Abyssinians Mandela 4:52
B3 –Sister Nancy One, Two
C1 –The Aggrovators King Tubby Dub
C2 –Chaka Demus & Pliers Murder She Wrote
C3 –Johnny Osbourne Ready or Not 1:56
C4 –Jackie Mittoo Earthquake 3:25
D1 –Sandra Reid Don't Tell Me Tell Her
D2 –The Skatalites Herb Man Dub 3:18
D3 –Kim Harriott Woman of the Ghetto


EAN 5026328805177

Label: Soul Jazz Records