V/A - Punk 45 (orange vinyl 2LP) [RSD24]

€ 39,99
Artikelnummer: 5026328002729

Limited Edition Record Store Day 2024 orange coloured vinyl 2LP

Punk 45: Kill The Hippies! Kill Yourself! The American Nation Destroys Its Young (Underground Punk In The United States Of America, 1973-1980 Vol. 1)



A1 The Urinals*– I'm A Bug 1:10
A2 The Normals (2)– Almost Ready 2:18
A3 The Hollywood Squares– Hillside Strangler 1:54
A4 Electric Eels– Agitated 2:09
A5 Pere Ubu– The Modern Dance 3:28
A6 The Randoms*– Let's Get Rid Of New York 2:40
B1 The Bizarros*– Ice Age 5:02
B2 The Zeros– Wild Weekend 1:31
B3 Tuxedomoon– Joeboy The Electronic Ghost 2:57
B4 X Blank X*– Your Full Of Shit 2:00
C1 Flamin' Groovies*– Dog Meat 4:02
C2 The Deadbeats– Kill The Hippies 2:03
C3 Theoretical Girls– U.S. Millie 3:02
C4 The Skunks*– Earthquake Shake 2:26
C5 Knots (2)– Action 2:51
D1 Crash Course In Science– Cakes In The Home 1:29
D2 The Pagans*– Not Now No Way 2:42
D3 Pastiche (2)– Flash Of The Moment 3:52
D4 The Lewd– Kill Yourself 2:07
D5 Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers*– Chinese Rocks 2:55
D6 The Controllers*– Neutron Bomb 2:04


EAN 5026328002729

Label: Soul Jazz