Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (vinyl LP)

€ 24,99
Artikelnummer: 5034202016212


1. The View From the Afternoon

2. I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor

3. Fake Tales of San Francisco

4. Dancing Shoes

5. You Probably Couldn't See For the Lights But You W

6. Still Take You Home

7. Riot Van

8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured

9. Mardy Bum

10. Perhaps Vampires is a Bit Strong But...

11. When the Sun Goes Down

12. From the Ritz To the Rubble

13. A Certain Romance


EAN 5034202016212

Label: Domino Records