Jeff Beck & Johnny Depp - 18 (vinyl LP)

€ 34,99
Artikelnummer: 0603497847150


1. Midnight Walker (Davy Spillane Cover)
2. Death and Resurrection Show (Killing Joke Cover)
3. Time (Dennis Wilson Cover)
4. Sad Motherfuckin' Parade (Johnny Depp Original)
5. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (Beach Boys Cover)
6. This is a Song For Miss Hedy Lamarr (Johnny Depp Original)
7. Caroline, No (Beach Boys Cover)
8. Ooo Baby Baby (the Miracles Cover)
9. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye Cover)
10. Venus In Furs (the Velvet Underground Cover)
11. Let It Be Me (the Everly Brothers Cover)
12. Stars (Janis Ian Cover)


EAN 0603497847150

Label: ATCO