ZZ Top - Deguello (vinyl LP)

€ 24,99
Artikelnummer: 0081227979409


A1 I Thank You
A2 She Loves My Automobile
A3 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
A4 A Fool For Your Stockings
A5 Manic Mechanic
B1 Dust My Broom
B2 Lowdown In The Street
B3 Hi Fi Mama
B4 Cheap Sunglasses
B5 Esther Be The One


EAN 0081227979409

Label: Rhino / Warner Music