EL-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead (vinyl 2LP)

€ 39,99
Artikelnummer: 0767981172712


A1 Tasmanian Pain Coaster
A2 Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
A3 Up All Night
B2 Drive
B3 Dear Sirs
B4 Run The Numbers
C1 Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)
C2 The Overly Dramatic Truth
C3 Flyentology
D1 No Kings
D2 The League Of Extraordinary Nobodies
D3 Poisenville Kids No Wins / Reprise (This Must Be Our Time)


EAN 0767981172712

Label: Fat Possum