Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time (picture disc vinyl LP)

Picture Disc
€ 32,99
Artikelnummer: 0190758862613

Picture Disc Vinyl



1. ...Baby One More Time
2. (You Drive Me) Crazy
3. Sometimes
4. Soda Pop
5. Born To Make You Happy
6. From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
7. I Will Be There
8. I Will Still Love You (Duet With Don Phillip)
9. Thinkin' About You
10. E-Mail My Heart
11. The Beat Goes On


EAN 0190758862613

Label: Jive / Sony Music