V/A - Back To Mine: Tycho (vinyl 2LP)

€ 36,99
Artikelnummer: 5053760089650


A1 Tycho (3)– Spectre (Bibio Remix)
A2 Casino Versus Japan– It's Very Sunny
A3 Luis Lancaster– Last Sunset
A4 Nate Mercereau– Of Course That's Happening
A5 Craft Spells– Our Park By Night
B1 Panama (16)– Destroyer
B2 Muddy Monk & Jimmy Whoo– Divine
B3 Schneider TM– Frogtoise
B4 Luke Abbott– Modern Driveway
C1 Little Dragon– Little Man (Tycho Remix)
C2 Weval– You Made It (Part 2)
C3 Tourist– Elixir
C4 Octo Octa– Beam Me Up (Please Take Me Away Mix)
D1 Tycho (3)– Local
D2 Ulrich Schnauss– In All The Wrong Places
D3 Tycho (3)– PBS (Live Edit)
D4 Slowdive– Sugar For The Pill (Radio Edit)


EAN 5053760089650

Label: Back To Mine